Fiscal Research Division

The Fiscal Research Division is organized into ten subject area teams.  Mark Trogdon serves as the Division’s Director.  The full staff directory is below, or choose a subject area for detailed staffing information:


Last NameFirst NameSubject AreaEmail Address
BizzellRodneyEconomy and
BlackChrisDigital Information
BoardmanBarryEconomy and
CollinsMarkHealth and Human
FordJenniferAgriculture, Natural, and Economic
HamelSeanJustice and Public
HoffmannJenniferBudget Development,
LandryDeborahBudget Development,
LeggettKristineAgriculture, Natural, and Economic
LucasBrentEconomy and
MacDonaldLukeHealth and Human
MattesonBrianBudget Development,
MeedJessicaHealth and Human
PoteatJohnBudget Development,
TamerKatherineAgriculture, Natural, and Economic
TartJonathanEconomy and
TurnerEmmaEconomy and
WeissMorganJustice and Public
WhiteMarkJustice and Public